Debra J. Avatar
Debra J.
2/06/2024
As always, Charlie checked in before and after my service and did a great job. He works hard to make sure people are happy with him and with Summit. While he's always a professional, he's also someone you feel comfortable with from the first moment you meet him. I always look forward to finding out what he's been up to.
read more
Jet F. Avatar
Jet F.
1/18/2024
Jasmine and Rebecca make our jobs easier I want to say thank you guys for all you do .
read more
Lloyd H. Avatar
Lloyd H.
1/04/2024
Excellent service. James was great. Very professional, explained everything in detail. Very happy with Summit !
read more
Melissa Coe
12/15/2023
Very much appreciate the careful inspection of our property by James Brooks who was on time, respectful, knowledgeable, informative and engaging. Looking forward to getting our home secured with Summit Pest Control.
read more
Vicki Miller
12/01/2023
Fabulous. I’ve been pest free for over 2 years
read more
Pat F. Avatar
Pat F.
11/21/2023
On time. Very Professional and easy to do regular business with. Many thanks
read more
Chris B. Avatar
Chris B.
11/12/2023
Incredible service and effective pest management. Highly recommend Summit!
read more
James H. Avatar
James H.
11/12/2023
Jame and Charlie were a pleasure to work with during our inspection. They were both professional and very informative in the process. They took great care to be respectful of our property and to keep everything clean. I would not hesitate to hire Justin and Alex from Summit in the future. We have used Summit for several years now and have always been completely satisfied with the service they provide.
read more
Kimmy F. Avatar
Kimmy F.
10/11/2023
Fabulous company and super professional. Always provide a reminder call and are quick to respond to pest emergencies. We have been with them for over 15 years and cannot recommend them more highly.
read more
tonya e. Avatar
tonya e.
10/08/2023
We were extremely satisfied with Charlie's exceptional care and attention when treating our fifth wheel for stink bugs. He attentively listened to the issues we were facing and provided a detailed explanation of his plan to resolve the bug problem. Notably, he went the extra mile by applying treatment under our slide covers. Charlie's professionalism and pleasant demeanor left a lasting impression. I have already recommended Summit Pest to a few friends. Additionally, the person who took my initial call made a concerted effort to schedule our treatment promptly. Without a doubt, Summit Pest has earned our trust for all our pest-related concerns.
read more
Jennifer
9/26/2023
When I discovered woodpecker activity on my neighbor's roof and strange sounds on my own, I followed my neighbor's recommendation and promptly contacted Summit Company. They quickly scheduled Justin to assess the situation and provide a treatment plan and quote. Justin, a highly responsible senior staff member, ensured the smooth execution of the repairs and patiently explained each step and its significance. Thanks to Summit and Justin, my roofing issues were handled efficiently and professionally.
read more
Jennifer Z. Avatar
Jennifer Z.
5 star rating
9/26/2023
When I discovered woodpecker activity on my neighbor's roof and strange sounds on my own, I followed my neighbor's recommendation and promptly contacted Summit Company. They quickly scheduled Justin to assess the situation and provide a treatment plan and quote. Justin, a highly responsible senior staff member, ensured the smooth execution of the repairs and patiently explained each step and its significance. Thanks to Summit and Justin, my roofing issues were handled efficiently and professionally.
read more
Kevin M. Avatar
Kevin M.
9/25/2023
James was very professional and thorough in his inspection!
read more
Michele B. Avatar
Michele B.
9/14/2023
Justin was great. I would call Summit again for sure. At completion, I felt educated and confident the issue was resolved.
read more
Linda G. Avatar
Linda G.
9/12/2023
James was very professional, polite and responsive. Based on working with him, I highly recommend Summit.
read more
K B. Avatar
K B.
9/09/2023
All of the above plus Justin’s knowledge of the situation are why we use Summit.
read more
Michael R. Avatar
Michael R.
8/31/2023
I've used this company for pest control for many years and they have been EXCELLENT to deal with. If I have problems outside of my quarterly visit, they are so easy to work with in having them do a repeat treatment. Recently they addressed some ground bees and did a great job. Plus their technicians are professional and friendly.
read more
patti s. Avatar
patti s.
8/25/2023
James provided exceptional service! I highly recommend him as a compassionate and thorough technician. If I could give him 10 stars, I would!
read more
Meg C. Avatar
Meg C.
8/25/2023
Jeff was great! He was friendly, thorough, and took care of a yellow jacket nest in a very hard-to-reach place for us. He did some extra preventative checks and we will certainly use Summit again when we need more help!
read more
Rich A. Avatar
Rich A.
8/17/2023
Charles was very good at explaining his method and reasoning to eradicate the yellow jacket nest and it was very effective. Also the company was very prompt in responding to our call, same day service.
read more
Joanne B. Avatar
Joanne B.
8/16/2023
Justine is very professional and personable...he is focused and communicates clearly about issues and his plan to solve the problem at hand. Your office staff provides excellent service as well. Thank you
read more
Karen Evans
8/11/2023
Both of the techs from Summit Pest did an excellent job killing and removing our large yellow-jacket nest. They arrived on time (awesome!) and were professional and competent. We would recommend them highly.
read more
Tracie F. Avatar
Tracie F.
8/03/2023
Justin is fantastic! He is very knowledgeable and thorough. We have a serious rat problem, and I'm confident that he will eradicate them for us based on his inspection and plan of attack. I highly recommend Summit Pest Management.
read more
Deborah S. Avatar
Deborah S.
8/02/2023
The technician from Summit Pest Management, went above and beyond to provide exceptional service!
read more
Wes B. Avatar
Wes B.
7/27/2023
Summit has become my trusted solution for pest control. They efficiently resolved my carpenter ant problem and their quarterly maintenance is reasonably priced. No hassle, no complicated contracts. Definitely recommended!
read more
Alex H. Avatar
Alex H.
7/27/2023
They handle business as it should be done. They only give you what you need and nothing else. Justin met me at my house and was incredible, very friendly, straight up, and a good person. I highly recommend Summit!
read more
Sandra H. Avatar
Sandra H.
7/04/2023
We surprised a rat in the garage, and Summit responded to our email inquiry with a prompt call back. We were quickly scheduled, and Justin came out for an inspection and assessment, and found evidence rats were getting into our crawl space. He was experienced, very knowledgeable and put us at ease. We chose them because they were a local company with great reviews. Glad we did. Our experience matched other happy customers. They were prompt, professional, and reasonably priced. We plan to continue service quarterly knowing that eliminating the rats is not a one time service.
read more
Anita A. Avatar
Anita A.
6/20/2023
Jeff is just one of the employees of Summit that I have had take care of our property. Each and every one is professional, extremely thorough and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them for any pest control needed.
read more
kerrie B. Avatar
kerrie B.
6/12/2023
They have serviced my cabin for 15 years and now doing my home. Honest and dependable.
read more
kat d. Avatar
kat d.
6/02/2023
Justin was knowledgeable and professional. He quoted what seems like a highly reasonable price for the work he’s going to do. And a 10 year guarantee! Very happy so far with the service.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • >

Pest Control Reviews in Portland OR & Vancouver WA

Serving Portland Oregon & Vancouver Washington

Portland OR | Tigard | Beaverton | Lake Oswego | West Linn | Hillsboro | Wilsonville | Clackamas | Gresham

Vancouver WA | Camas | Washougal | La Center | Ridgefield | Battle Ground