Pest Control Reviews in Portland OR & Vancouver WA

Serving Portland Oregon & Vancouver Washington

Portland OR | Tigard OR | Beaverton OR | Lake Oswego OR | West Linn OR | Hillsboro OR | Wilsonville OR | Clackamas OR | Gresham OR

Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Washougal WA | La Center WA | Ridgefield WA | Battle Ground WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Summit Pest Management

Average rating: 5
Out of 54 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

May 27, 2021 by Virginia M. on Summit Pest Management

I am Very Thankful to have found Summit Pest Management especially at a time when skunks had burrowed underneath my outdoor shed.  After contacting other pest control companies who do not remove skunks, I hit the Bullseye with Summit! Their pest control people are very timely, friendly, efficient, and reliable. They checked the perimeter of the shed and found the entry point for the skunks. Two traps were put in place and within days the first capture occurred. What impressed me the most was how carefully the trapped skunks were removed from my property in a humane manner. And, I would be remiss if I did not mention Summit's Office personnel who answered the phone whenever I called including weekends.  A human being was on hand to help---what a blessing. The charges for Summit Pest Management are very reasonable; after all, how can you put a price on peace of mind.  Thank you, Summit Pest Management.  I have referred Summit Pest Management to others. A very satisfied client.

5 Stars

May 26, 2021 by Mike F - Eliot Apartments on Summit Pest Management

Very quickly and accurately diagnosed problem, which previous pest control person had failed to do. Identified where squirrels were entering, trapped and removed squirrels. Recommended solution (a roof repair service that they do not provide). Clear pricing, very responsive, focused on solving the problem quickly as opposed to signing us up for a long term contract (which some companies want to do). Excellent overall.

5 Stars

May 16, 2021 by P on Summit Pest Management

I have used them for many years and they go the extra mile. Thanks

5 Stars

May 14, 2021 by Sarah C. on Summit Pest Management

They were quick and responsive, and I think likely in line with anyone else as far as price. We haven't had any other issues with rats since they were here.


5 Stars

May 11, 2021 by Janet Parker on Summit Pest Management

Justin was fantastic! He gave me very detailed explanations of the chemicals he would use and of the different options for treating my house and yard today. He was also very friendly and easy to talk with. I felt like I had a good understanding of my choices and of the products he would be using. He also explained some other ways I could take action to keep unwanted wildlife away from my home and yard.

5 Stars

April 7, 2021 by Lana C on Summit Pest Management


5 Stars

March 24, 2021 by Duane B. on Summit Pest Management

I had Summit come out and treat my house as it always has an awful spider problem in the spring and summer months. I wasn't able to meet the technician at my house as a last minute issue prevented me from being there. Their technician called me a couple times to go over findings, recommendations, and next actions, I also received a very professional report following the treatment. I would highly recommend these guys.

5 Stars

February 20, 2021 by Carol Reich on Summit Pest Management


I would totally recommend Summit !

5 Stars

February 12, 2021 by janet monnier on Summit Pest Management

Summit did a great job addressing a squirrel problem I had in my attic. James was awesome. He was professional, helpful and patient and answered my many questions 🙂 The office staff was great too. I also really appreciated that Summit was quick to get someone out to pick up a trap when a squirrel was caught. Thanks for a doing such a great job !

5 Stars

January 29, 2021 by Nancy on Summit Pest Management

Truly five star service. We were faced with a challenging skunk infestation which Justin handled professionally & timely. With clear communication from him, the on-call techs and the office, we understood the process, and everything occurred according to schedule. Thanks also to the office and Shelly for her co-ordination. It was outstanding working with you; we hope we don't need to call on you again -- we will happily refer you to our community!

5 Stars

January 3, 2021 by MrMike Bishop on Summit Pest Management

The representative was very thorough and knowledgeable. I felt like he was looking out for my best interests and not trying to create a bigger problem just so he could bill me more than needed. Problem solved and I feel we have a long term solution as well.

5 Stars

December 25, 2020 by Amber on Summit Pest Management


5 Stars

December 20, 2020 by Eric Wishan on Summit Pest Management

This is a fantastic firm! Owner came out on a Sunday, special, to take care of an animal that had been trapped. Great Service!

5 Stars

September 22, 2020 by Teresa Shook on Summit Pest Management

Very fast and effective service. Employees are all great to work with too.

5 Stars

August 17, 2020 by Kristin L. Erickson on Summit Pest Management

Local small business that does what they say will and gets results

5 Stars

July 8, 2020 by Jim Cullen on Summit Pest Management

Justin demonstrated a high degree of professionalism, knowledge and expertise. He evaluated the situation quickly and with confidence, suggested an appropriate remedy, and answered all of our questions without trying to promote unnecessary services. Summit Pest Management was highly recommended by another pest control service. I will definitely contact Summit for future needs and hope to be served by Justin again.

James did a great job

5 Stars

April 24, 2020 by Mime S. on Summit Pest Management

James did a great job   We are hoping that our problems with skunks,squirrels, and mice are done. Now on to the carpenter ants. Summit is good

5 Stars

March 10, 2020 by Susan Tullius on Summit Pest Management

We had issues with ants and a squirrel eating into the attic. Summit Pest was quick to respond and were very helpful, efficient, friendly and carefully explained their process and what to expect.

5 Stars

March 8, 2020 by Seth Alley on Summit Pest Management

Great customer service and attention to solving the problem.

Our ant problem vanished after we used them

5 Stars

March 3, 2020 by Ed K. on Summit Pest Management

Summit always does a great job by us: friendly, knowledgeable, and they get results. Our ant problem vanished after we used them and after we followed the preventative advice they gave us. They were also able to ward off larger pests that caused damage to our home: flickers, squirrels, etc. My experiences with their staff have always been positive and professional.
Total Reviews: 54