Pest Control Reviews in Portland OR & Vancouver WA

Serving Portland Oregon & Vancouver Washington

Portland OR | Tigard OR | Beaverton OR | Lake Oswego OR | West Linn OR | Hillsboro OR | Wilsonville OR | Clackamas OR | Gresham OR

Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Washougal WA | La Center WA | Ridgefield WA | Battle Ground WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Summit Pest Management

Average rating: 5
Out of 49 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

April 7, 2021 by Lana C on Summit Pest Management


5 Stars

March 24, 2021 by Duane B. on Summit Pest Management

I had Summit come out and treat my house as it always has an awful spider problem in the spring and summer months. I wasn't able to meet the technician at my house as a last minute issue prevented me from being there. Their technician called me a couple times to go over findings, recommendations, and next actions, I also received a very professional report following the treatment. I would highly recommend these guys.

5 Stars

February 20, 2021 by Carol Reich on Summit Pest Management


I would totally recommend Summit !

5 Stars

February 12, 2021 by janet monnier on Summit Pest Management

Summit did a great job addressing a squirrel problem I had in my attic. James was awesome. He was professional, helpful and patient and answered my many questions 🙂 The office staff was great too. I also really appreciated that Summit was quick to get someone out to pick up a trap when a squirrel was caught. Thanks for a doing such a great job !

5 Stars

January 29, 2021 by Nancy on Summit Pest Management

Truly five star service. We were faced with a challenging skunk infestation which Justin handled professionally & timely. With clear communication from him, the on-call techs and the office, we understood the process, and everything occurred according to schedule. Thanks also to the office and Shelly for her co-ordination. It was outstanding working with you; we hope we don't need to call on you again -- we will happily refer you to our community!

5 Stars

January 3, 2021 by MrMike Bishop on Summit Pest Management

The representative was very thorough and knowledgeable. I felt like he was looking out for my best interests and not trying to create a bigger problem just so he could bill me more than needed. Problem solved and I feel we have a long term solution as well.

5 Stars

December 25, 2020 by Amber on Summit Pest Management


5 Stars

December 20, 2020 by Eric Wishan on Summit Pest Management

This is a fantastic firm! Owner came out on a Sunday, special, to take care of an animal that had been trapped. Great Service!

5 Stars

September 22, 2020 by Teresa Shook on Summit Pest Management

Very fast and effective service. Employees are all great to work with too.

5 Stars

August 17, 2020 by Kristin L. Erickson on Summit Pest Management

Local small business that does what they say will and gets results

5 Stars

July 8, 2020 by Jim Cullen on Summit Pest Management

Justin demonstrated a high degree of professionalism, knowledge and expertise. He evaluated the situation quickly and with confidence, suggested an appropriate remedy, and answered all of our questions without trying to promote unnecessary services. Summit Pest Management was highly recommended by another pest control service. I will definitely contact Summit for future needs and hope to be served by Justin again.

James did a great job

5 Stars

April 24, 2020 by Mime S. on Summit Pest Management

James did a great job   We are hoping that our problems with skunks,squirrels, and mice are done. Now on to the carpenter ants. Summit is good

5 Stars

March 10, 2020 by Susan Tullius on Summit Pest Management

We had issues with ants and a squirrel eating into the attic. Summit Pest was quick to respond and were very helpful, efficient, friendly and carefully explained their process and what to expect.

5 Stars

March 8, 2020 by Seth Alley on Summit Pest Management

Great customer service and attention to solving the problem.

Our ant problem vanished after we used them

5 Stars

March 3, 2020 by Ed K. on Summit Pest Management

Summit always does a great job by us: friendly, knowledgeable, and they get results. Our ant problem vanished after we used them and after we followed the preventative advice they gave us. They were also able to ward off larger pests that caused damage to our home: flickers, squirrels, etc. My experiences with their staff have always been positive and professional.

5 Stars

February 22, 2020 by Patricia Leonard on Summit Pest Management

Summit has been a godsend for us. They have always been responsive, professional and punctual. A couple of years ago we had an ant and white fly invasion just before Christmas. They were short staffed due to the holiday, but sent someone out on Christmas Eve to take care of our issues. And it worked. Since then they have been great with our quarterly service.

5 Stars

February 1, 2020 by Aric G on Summit Pest Management

Highly recommend Summit Pest Management. I have been a customer for over 5 years. I have a quarterly maintenance program. The technicians are professional, punctual, and non invasive when they provide services. Customer service has always been top notch! I have talked to Debbie in the office with pest emergencies and she sent a tech out right away! Always great customer service, professional, friendly, and best of all my house is free of pests!!

5 Stars

January 29, 2020 by Rick Schneider on Summit Pest Management

We've been a customer for several years now and Summit Pest has always provided timely and quality service at a reasonable price. Highly recommend their services.

5 Stars

January 23, 2020 by Sierra Thomas on Summit Pest Management

The team at Summit was extremely helpful, educational and helped us out a ton! We moved into a wet marsh area of LO with lots of rodent issues. They also helped us with our rental and we do quarterly treatments to be proactive. From the owner Bill to Justin who has serviced both homes we could not be happier and highly recommend.

I would highly recommend them for any pest problem.

5 Stars

December 2, 2019 by Cory Brunner on Summit Pest Management

Mr. Woolf is the best technician I have ever worked with. He was polite responsive and answered all of my questions. The front desk receptionist was lovely and very amenable to me needing to move our appointment several times. They always show up on time and were fast and efficient. I would highly recommend them for any pest problem.
Total Reviews: 49